News

HOME > Notice > News
영국 PSP Consulting Medical Editors short course 안내
작성자 KCSE Date 2022-06-21 Hits 18
Medical Editor's online training course: 2022

2022 dates

Eastern timezone course

17-19 October, 5-8am BST

(=12-3pm China, or 3-6pm Sydney)



 
Now in its 27th year, and running for the last time, this course for journal editors will focus on how to improve the success and impact of their journal. Comprising discussion around case studies plus short plenary lectures, the course considers what editors can change and influence, and how they can improve the quality of what they publish and the impact that their journal makes.
By the end of the short course editors will know where they can make changes, and they will have ideas for large and small adjustments that will improve the impact and quality of their journals.
Course numbers are restricted to a maximum of 15 participants to ensure interaction.

Read more and book here:
게시판 검색

No Subject Name Date Hits
Notice 제6회 한국원고편집인자격증 시험 신청공고  KCSE 2022-06-07 125
Notice (수정)2022년도 한국과학학술지편집인협의회 행사  KCSE 2022-01-12 1101
Notice (수정)2021년도 한국과학학술지편집인협의회 행사  KCSE 2021-08-10 878
Notice 제5회 한국원고편집인자격증 시험 신청공고  KCSE 2021-06-08 1023
Notice [한국대학신문 기사] "과편협, 국내 학술지 Scopus 등재 자문 수행"  KCSE 2019-09-16 1993
Notice EASE Sex and Gender Equity Research Guidelines (국문번역판)  KCSE 2019-05-31 1455
Notice COPE Flowcharts (국문번역판)  KCSE 2019-03-12 1292
44 영국 PSP Consulting Medical Editors short course 안내  KCSE 2022-06-21 18
43 (수정) 2020년도 과편협 행사 일정 안내  KCSE 2020-11-04 781
42 국립중앙도서관 2020 OAK(오픈액세스코리아) 컨퍼런스 개최 안내  KCSE 2020-10-07 746
41 Springer Nature Peer Review Webinar  KCSE 2020-09-21 798
40 한국연구재단 2020년 제2차 연구윤리포럼  KCSE 2020-09-16 571
39 Asia OA Meeting 2020  KCSE 2020-09-09 613
38 Content Registration at Crossref, Korean webinar  KCSE 2020-08-28 676
37 한국어 Crossref LIVE 온라인에 초대합니다.  KCSE 2020-05-20 856
36 SpringerNature COVID-19 관련 article과 Ebook 무료 액세스 사이트  KCSE 2020-04-22 727
35 2020년도 과편협 행사 일정 안내  KCSE 2020-01-02 933